Das Team

Doris Knöfel

Doris Knöfel
M. A. Kunstgeschichte
E-Mail: d.knoefel@visitor-choice.de
 
Claudia Schnatsmeyer

Claudia Schnatsmeyer

Diplomkulturwissenschaftlerin
E-Mail: c.schnatsmeyer@visitor-choice.de
 

Friederike Hausmann

Friederike Hausmann
Museologin (Dipl. FH)
E-Mail: f.hausmann@visitor-choice.de
 
Nina Siller

Nina Siller

freischaffende Theaterpädagogin
E-Mail: n.siller@visitor-choice.de
 

Lena Imdahl

Lena Imdahl
M. A. Kunstgeschichte
E-Mail: lena.imdahl@visitor-choice.de
 
Martina Seidel

Martina Seidel

 
E-Mail: m.seidel@visitor-choice.de
 

Josefine Czegka

Josefine Czegka
M. A. Kunstgeschichte
E-Mail: josefine.czegka@visitor-choice.de